Feb 21, 2017

  1. What is your Driving Question?

I want to learn basics of using corelDRAW so that i can do graphic designing.

2. Who is working on  the project with you?

Karan will be working on the project with me.

3. What do you expect from this project?

I expect that I will be learning how to use corelDRAW to a level where i can do most of things on my own without needing any assistance from anyone and know how to use most of the tools.

4. What will you show?

I will make basic logo and do picture editing.

5. What Equipment do I need?

I just need a Computer and corelDRAW software installed in it.

6. Where will I learn?

I will find some lessons online and learn how to use it from the instructions and demos given there.

7. Name some tasks that need to be done. Who does it ?

(1). Find Website.

(2). Read the Website.

(3). Make Key Notes.

(4). Figure out what to do on corelDRAW.

(5). Start doing on corelDRAW.

(6). Look at lessons and figure out how to do the editing.

(7). Post it on my website for everyone to see my work.

